Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
WCBA May Picnic
5/1/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Tenth Judicial District Spring Swearing-In Ceremony
5/8/2018
Location: Cary, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
May Breakfast Discussion
5/16/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
CLE + Social
5/24/2018
Location: Raleigh    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
WCBA June Luncheon
6/5/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
YLD Summer Clerk Orientation
6/7/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
WCBA July Luncheon
7/10/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
July Breakfast Discussion
7/18/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
August Breakfast Discussion
8/15/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
September Breakfast Discussion
9/19/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
WCBA October Luncheon
10/2/2018
Time: 12:15 p.m.
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
WCBA Tennis Tournament
10/5/2018
Location: Raleigh   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Member Login


Latest News
Calendar

5/24/2018
CLE + Social