Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Site Search
Officers & Board of Directors

 

 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017 MEETING DATES:

February 16 – NCBA – 4:30 p.m.
April 20 – Attorney General’s Office – 4:00 p.m.
June 15 – Poyner Spruill – 4:30 p.m.
August 17 – Campbell Law School – 4:30 p.m.
October 12 – LOC TBD – 4:00 p.m.
December 14 – 18 Seaboard – 12:15 p.m. (2nd Thursday)


 


2017 OFFICERS
Wake County Bar Association
Tenth Judicial District Bar



President
                               
                                Ashley H. Campbell
                                Ragsdale Liggett 
                                PO Box 31507
                                Raleigh, NC 27622
                                acampbell@rl-law.com                                
                                 

Presidents-elect

                                WCBA
                                
Judge Ned Mangum
                                NC District Court
                                PO Box 351
                                Raleigh, NC 27602
                                nedmangum@yahoo.com

                               Tenth Judicial District Bar 
                                Maria Lynch
                                Lynch & Eatman LLP
                                PO Box 30515
                                Raleigh, NC 27622
                                mlynch@lyncheatman.com
                                  
                                                           

Secretary
            
                    Meghan N. Knight
                                SAS Institute Inc.
                                101 SAS Campus Drive
                                Cary, NC 27513
                                Meghan.
knight@sas.com

Treasurer

                                Adam M. Gottsegen
                                Nicholls & Crampton PA
                                3700 Glenwood Ave., Suite 500                           
                                Raleigh, NC 27612
                                agottsegen@nichollscrampton.com

Immediate Past President

                                     Brian O. Beverly
                                     Young Moore & Henderson PA
                                     PO Box 31627
                                     Raleigh, NC 27622
                                     bob@youngmoorelaw.com
 

2017 Board of Directors
Wake County Bar Association
Tenth Judicial District Bar

           

Lisa M. Angel (2019)
Rosen Law Firm                                                       
4101 Lake Boone Trail, Ste 118
Raleigh, NC  27607
angel@rosen.com
          
William E. Brewer, Jr. (2017)                                                          
311 E. Edenton Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
wbrewer@williambrewer.com

Ulmer Z. Bridges (2017)                                                                         
Campbell University School of Law
225 Hillsborough St., Ste 101H
Raleigh, NC 27603
bridges@law.campbell.edu

William B. Bystrynski (2018)
Edwards Kirby, LLP
PO Box 17005
Raleigh, NC  27619
BBYSTRYNSKI@edwardskirby.com

Anna Baird Choi (2018)
Nichols, Choi & Lee, PLLC
4700 Homewood Court, Suite 320
Raleigh, NC 27609
anna@ncl-law.com

Margaret P. Currin  (2018)
Campbell University School of Law
1700 Pineview St
Raleigh, NC  27608
currinm@campbell.edu

Stephanie D'Atri (2018)
Hatch Little & Bunn LLP
PO Box 527
Raleigh, NC  27602
smdatri@hatchlittlebunn.com

Ashleigh P. Dunston (2018)
Attorney General's Office
PO Box 629
Raleigh, NC  27602
ashleighparkerdunston@gmail.com


Andrew H. Erteschik (2017 - WCBA only)
Poyner Spruill
PO Box 1801
Raleigh, NC 27602
aerteschik@poyners.com

Katherine A. Frye (2017)
162 Mine Lake Ct Ste 200
Raleigh, NC  27615
katherine@fryelawoffices.com

Judge Keith O. Gregory (2019)
3456 Renaissance Park Place                                                             
Raleigh, NC 27609
attykeithgregory@aol.com

Judge Jefferson G. Griffin (2019)
1505 Yarbourough Park Dr
Raleigh, NC 27604
jeff.griffin03@gmail.com

James M. Hash (2018)
Everett Gaskins Hancock LLP
PO Box 1151
Raleigh, NC  27602
james@eghlaw.com

Aida Doss Havel (2019)
3737 Glenwood Ave., Ste. 370
Raleigh, NC 27612
aida@havellaw.com

Jill S. Jackson (2017)
Tharrington Smith
PO Box 1151
Raleigh, NC  27602
jilljackson@tharringtonsmith.com

Shannon R. Joseph (2017)
Morningstar
2722 Rothgeb Dr
Raleigh, NC 27609
sjoseph@morningstarlawgroup.com

Dean J. Rich Leonard
Campbell University School of Law
225 Hillsborough Street                                                                   
Raleigh, NC 27603
leonardjr@campbell.edu

Jeff R. Monroe (2019)
Miller & Monroe, PLLC
3321 Trillium Whorl Ct., Ste. 100
Raleigh, NC 27607
jmonroe@millermonroelaw.com

Lauren V. Reeves (2017)
Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers LLP
4601 Six Forks Rd., Ste 400
Raleigh, NC  27609

LReeves@smithdebnamlaw.com


Edd K. Roberts III (2019)
PO Box 1608
Raleigh, NC 27602
eddk@eddkrobertslaw.com

David L. Sherlin (2018)                                                                           
Holt Sherlin LLP
PO Box 10430
Raleigh, NC 27605
david@holtsherlin.com

Justin G. Truesdale (2017-Tenth J.D. only)                                                                             
Smith Anderson Blount Dorsett Mitchell & Jernigan
PO Box 2611
Raleigh, NC 27602
jtruesdale@smithlaw.com

WCBA Young Lawyers Division
Samuel D. Fleder - President
Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers
PO Box 26268
Raleigh, NC 27611
sfleder@smithdebnamlaw.com

Lauren A. Golden - President-elect
Ellis & Winters LLP
PO Box 33550
Raleigh, NC 27636-3550
lauren.golden@elliswinters.com

ABA Delegate
John I. Mabe
Nexsen Pruet PLLC                                                                                           
4141 Parklake Ave., Ste 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
jmabe@nexsenpruet.com

Member Login


Latest News
Calendar